Computer Viruses

You know, I can’t remember the last time I’ve had a computer that actually “had” a virus.  Oh, sure, virus scanners tell me there is something suspicious, but I look into it and it isn’t the virus.   And I don’t exactly take care of my systems.  Now, when I have a system that I’m sure is possessed, it seems that no virus scanner in the world tells me what is wrong the the damn thing.

Why can’t the actual problems *I* have with my systems be real viruses… at least I could “fix” that. Grr.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

