Thinking about Dad

My dad has been dead for over a year, but about once every 2 months or so I have a day where I think about him.  Sure, I think about him much more often than that, but what I’m referring to is actively thinking about him a lot throughout the day, seeing him in my dreams, etc.   Today was one of those days.  I dreamt about him last night.  Nothing major or exciting, just spending time together.  And then today I had an electrical problem, and dad was the first person I’d call for these issues.

*sigh* Miss ya dad.
dad

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

